close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hi, I'm Angelica. I'm the Innovation Coordinator at Geneva Public Library. Create unique, customized three-dimensional objects, and bring your designs to life at the Library with our Dremel 3D45 3D printer. Please note that 3D printing is available to GPLD card holders only.

Want to Learn more?

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 01, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Nov 04, 10:00am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Wed, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, Nov 19, All day
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Sun, Nov 20, All day
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Mon, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab