Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory

Administration

Headshot of Christine Lazaris

Christine Lazaris, Library Director
630 232-0780 x302
clazaris@gpld.org

Headshot of Janet Miranda

Janet Miranda, Assistant Director
630 232-0780 x303
jmiranda@gpld.org

Access Services

Headshot of Gail Conrath

Gail Conrath, Access Services Manager
630 232-0780 x150
gconrath@gpld.org

Headshot of Ellen Anderson

Ellen Anderson, Collections Coordinator
630 232-0780 x140
eanderson@gpld.org

Headshot of Carrie Wolinski

Carrie Wolinski, Customer Service Coordinator
630 232-0780 x160
cwolinski@gpld.org

Public Services

Headshot of Meredith Anderson

Meredith Anderson, Learning Coordinator
630 232-0780 x330
manderson@gpld.org

Headshot of Angelica Bibbs

Angelica Bibbs, Innovation Coordinator
630 232-0780 x320
abibbs@gpld.org

Headshot of Alex Hanold

Alex Hanold, Marketing Coordinator
630 232-0780 x306
ahanold@gpld.org

Headshot of Lauren Maxwell

Lauren Maxwell, Information and Reader Services Coordinator
630 232-0780 x350
lmaxwell@gpld.org

Headshot of Lexy Rodriguez

Lexy Rodriguez, Community Engagement Coordinator
630 232-0780 x360
lrodriguez@gpld.org

Headshot of Lynne Schick

Lynne Schick, Kids Landing Coordinator
630 232-0780 x340
lschick@gpld.org

Support Services

Headshot of Lynnette Singh

Lynnette Singh, Information Technology Manager
630 232-0780 x310
lsingh@gpld.org

Headshot of Bridget Hass

Bridget Hass, Human Resources and Accounts Payable Administrator
630 232-0780 x301
bhass@gpld.org

Headshot of Andy Strutz

Andy Strutz, Facilities Coordinator
630 232-0780 x130
astrutz@gpld.org