close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

    

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed, May 12, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 12, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 12, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Canceled
Wed, May 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Wed, May 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 13, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, May 13, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, May 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, May 14, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, May 14, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, May 14, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, May 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Sun, May 16, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, May 17, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, May 17, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, May 17, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, May 18, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, May 18, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, May 19, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 19, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, May 20, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, May 20, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, May 21, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, May 21, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, May 21, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Sat, May 22, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, May 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, May 23, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Sun, May 23, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, May 24, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, May 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, May 25, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, May 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, May 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, May 25, 6:15pm - 6:35pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, May 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 26, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, May 27, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, May 27, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, May 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, May 28, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, May 28, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, May 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, May 29, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Sun, May 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, May 31, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jun 02, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Geneva Library Online

Thu, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 04, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 07, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Jun 08, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 09, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 11, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jun 12, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 14, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Wed, Jun 16, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 17, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, Jun 18, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jun 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Jun 22, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 23, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, Jun 25, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jun 28, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jun 30, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 30, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jun 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Geneva Library Online

Wed, Jun 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jun 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Jul 02, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jul 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 05, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 06, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 07, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jul 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 09, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jul 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 12, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jul 14, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 15, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5
Registration opens Thursday, June 17 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 16, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 19, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jul 20, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 21, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Thu, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Canceled
Thu, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 23, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 23, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jul 24, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jul 28, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 30, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Sat, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:35am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 03, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 04, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Aug 06, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Mon, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Explore using Overdrive, Hoopla, and more.