close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Oct 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Oct 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Oct 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Oct 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 01, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 01, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Nov 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Nov 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Nov 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Nov 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Northern Illinois Food Bank, 273 Dearborn Court, Geneva
Mon, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Nov 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Nov 13, 9:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

All Chocolate Kitchen
Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Nov 16, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Nov 18, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 22, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Nov 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Dec 02, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Dec 02, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 9:00am - 4:55pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 07, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 08, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, November 2 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Dec 24, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Dec 25, All day

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New date Thursday, December 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Dec 31, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 06, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Digital Library

new Building information

Learn about plans for a new library.

home service

Bringing the Library to you.

Kids and Parents

Middle Schoolers

Teens

Teachers and Schools

20sand30s

Adults

Seniors

Businesses