close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

    

VISIT US IN PERSON

We're open! No appointment needed: Drop in and visit us to browse, check out materials, read, do some work, and more at your Library. We also have some computers available on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Come to OUr Drive-up

If you opt for drive-up service, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m., and Friday and Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. To check out books, go to gpld.org and place a hold through our online catalog. Pick up your books at our drive-up window.

Returning Books

Return your books anytime at our book drop. Procedures require us to hold your returns for a few days before those materials can be checked out again. No late fees apply!

Stay Connected Virtually

Enjoy storytimes, book talks, lectures, crafts, and more through GPLD Connects, which is available 24/7. Also, join us online to enjoy virtual events for all ages.

Questions?

Looking for a book recommendation? Need tech support? Even if you can't come in person, our staff can serve you via email, geneva.library@gpld.org, and phone, (630) 232-0780. We are here for you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue, Sep 22, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Sep 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Sep 25, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Canceled
Sat, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 02, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 06, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Oct 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 16, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 20, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 27, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 30, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Explore using Overdrive, Hoopla, RBDigital, and more.