close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue, Oct 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District
This event is full

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 17, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 18, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Oct 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Sun, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Oct 21, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Oct 21, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
New date Thursday, October 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 24, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Oct 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room

Wed, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Group Study Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Nov 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Nov 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
CIBC, 501 W. State St., Geneva

Sat, Nov 09, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Batavia Public Library

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Peck Farm - Orientation Barn

Wed, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 14, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Nov 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 15, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Nov 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Dec 06, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Peck Farm - Orientation Bar

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Dec 13, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Dec 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 16, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Digital Library

Discover, Inspire, and Grow at the Library! Get your library card and enjoy all the programs, services, resources - and more - that your card provides.

Kids and Parents

Middle Schoolers

Teens

Teachers and Schools

20sand30s

Adults

Seniors

Businesses