close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory

Administration

Christine Lazaris, Library Director

630-232-0780x302

clazaris@gpld.org

Support services

Lynnette Singh, Information Technology Manager

630-232-0780x310

lsingh@gpld.org

Wendy Kmet, HR & Support Services Manager

630-232-0780x304

wkmet@gpld.org

Bridget Hass, Administrative Assistant

630-232-0780x301

business@gpld.org

Andy Strutz, Facilities Coordinator

630-232-0780x130

astrutz@gpld.org

public services

Meredith Anderson, Learning Coordinator

630-232-0780x330

manderson@gpld.org

Angelica Bibbs, Innovation Coordinator

630-232-0780x320

abibbs@gpld.org

Lexy Rodriguez, Community Engagement Coordinator

630-232-0780x360

lrodriguez@gpld.org

Lauren Maxwell, Information and Reader Services Coordinator

630-232-0780x350

lmaxwell@gpld.org

Lynne Schick, Kids Landing Coordinator

630-232-0780x340

lschick@gpld.org

Access Services

Janet Miranda, Access Services Manager

630-232-0780x140

jmiranda@gpld.org

Gail Conrath, Collections Coordinator

630-232-0780x150

gconrath@gpld.org

Carrie Wolinski, Customer Service Coordinator

630-232-0780x160

cwolinski@gpld.org