close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

kids landing

Hi, I'm Ginny. From birth through eighth grade, we offer activities, programs, and resources beginning with early literacy, creative play, and storytimes, to book clubs, S.T.E.A.M., and robotics that provide hands-on learning and fun. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Youth Events

Sun, Nov 29, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Nov 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Nov 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 01, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 02, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 03, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 04, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 04, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Dec 05, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 08, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 14, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 18, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 22, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 30, 11:00am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District