close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the third Thursday of the month. Contact email: board@gpld.org

View Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

April 2023 Board Election Information

Trustees

Pat Lord, President
Term expires 2023
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Vice-President
Term expires 2025
madams@gpld.org

Chuck Miles, Treasurer
Term expires 2023
cmiles@gpld.org

Ellen Schmid, Secretary
Term expires 2023
eschmid@gpld.org

Arad Boxenbaum, Trustee
Term expires 2025
aboxenbaum@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2023
pconterato@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

August 25, 2022

September 22, 2022

October 27, 2022

November 17, 2022

December 15, 2022

January 26, 2023

February 23, 2023

March 23, 2023

April 27, 2023

May 25, 2023

June 22, 2023

Clare Fitzgerald, Trustee
Term expires 2023
cfitzgerald@gpld.org