close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

information and reader services

Hi, I'm Lauren, Information and Reader Services Coordinator. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Tue, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District
This event is full

Thu, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Rescheduled
Mon, Dec 07, 10:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, December 07, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Geneva Public Library District
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jan 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District