close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

20s & 30s

Hi, I'm Allyson. I organize Library events for people in their 20s and 30s. When not planning events, you can usually find me working at one of our public desks. You can email me at geneva.library@gpld.org or call me at 630-232-0780. We offer tons of fun, creative, and dynamic programming for people in their 20s and 30s through Geneva Public Library.

Board Game Night

Any board game fans out there? Join us for an evening of games for people to enjoy, like Settlers of Catan or Dominion. Feel free to bring your own games, too! Snacks will be provided. Game night is the third Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

And more!

A full schedule of our 20s & 30s events can always be found on our library calendar, or by checking out our Meetup page. Be sure to RSVP!

Sign up for our 20s & 30s eNewsletter

UPCOMING 20s and 30s EVENTS

Thu, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Fri, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab,Studio

Thu, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Sun, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Mar 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sat, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Corner

Mon, Mar 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Wed, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room,Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop,Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Fri, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio,Training Lab

Tue, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Wed, Mar 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Apr 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room,Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Sat, Apr 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Corner