close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

20s & 30s

Hi, I'm Allyson. I organize Library events for people in their 20s and 30s. When not planning events, you can usually find me working at one of our public desks. You can email me at geneva.library@gpld.org or call me at 630-232-0780. We offer tons of fun, creative, and dynamic programming for people in their 20s and 30s through Geneva Public Library.

Board Game Night

Any board game fans out there? Join us for an evening of games for people to enjoy, like Settlers of Catan or Dominion. Feel free to bring your own games, too! Snacks will be provided. Game night is the third Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

And more!

A full schedule of our 20s & 30s events can always be found on our library calendar, or by checking out our Meetup page. Be sure to RSVP!

Sign up for our 20s & 30s eNewsletter

UPCOMING 20s and 30s EVENTS

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Oct 05, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 25, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, October 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Nov 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Wed, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Nov 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Sat, Nov 19, All day
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Sun, Nov 20, All day
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Mon, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 29, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, November 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5