close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teens

I'm Martha, and I have been the teen librarian at Geneva Public Library since 2016. I'm in charge of all things teen, whether that's buying books for the collection, visiting the high school or arranging awesome programs just for the teens of Geneva. In between all of those things, I read a lot of comics, play video and tabletop games, and enjoy general geeking out. Find me at one of our public desks, in the YA Fiction section, or at This & That in the Collaboration Zone! You can email me at msullivan@gpld.org or call me at 630 313-1007.

Upcoming Teen Events

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, May 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, May 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jun 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jul 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Graham's 318 Coffeehouse
Fri, Jul 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm