close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

I'm Kylie Peters and I'm your middle school librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor.  You can e-mail me at kpeters@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-1981.

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Youth Services Department
Fri, Sep 01, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Sep 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Youth Services Department
Fri, Oct 06, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Oct 31, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, October 15 2017 at 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, October 15 2017 at 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, October 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, October 15 2017 at 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:30am