close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

Hi, I'm Kylie. I'm the Middle School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations. When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor. You can email me at geneva.library@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-0780.

Sign up for our Middle School eNewsletter

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Mar 31, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room