close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

Hi, I'm Kylie.  I'm the Middle School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor.  You can email me at geneva.library@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-1981.

Sign up for our Middle School eNewsletter

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

- Youth Services
Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm