close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

Hi, I'm Kylie.  I'm the Middle School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor.  You can e-mail me at kpeters@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-1981.

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Mar 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm