close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

kids landing

Hi, I'm Lisel. From birth through eighth grade, we offer activities, programs, and resources beginning with early literacy, creative play, and storytimes, to book clubs, S.T.E.A.M., and robotics that provide hands-on learning and fun. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Youth Events

Fri, Aug 23, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Aug 23, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Aug 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Aug 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Aug 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Aug 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Peck Farm - Orientation Barn

Wed, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Sep 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 15, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Fresh Thyme, 2000 S. Randall Rd, Geneva

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Sep 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 26, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 03, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Oct 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Peck Farm - Orientation Barn

Wed, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Oct 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Deane's Market & Deli, 500 S. Third Street, #141, Geneva

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Oct 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 24, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Nov 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
CIBC, 501 W. State St., Geneva

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Peck Farm - Orientation Barn