close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon, May 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, May 21, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, May 31, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harvey's Tales, 216 James Street, Geneva

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 9:15am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am - 8:45pm
- Youth Services

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
All-Chocolate Kitchen

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 11:30am
- Youth Services

Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 9:00am - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Harvey's Tales

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Wed, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 30, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 9:00am - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Jul 05, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gunnar Anderson Forest Preserve, 719 S. Batavia Ave, Geneva

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
All-Chocolate Kitchen

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 16, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Learning Express, 1420 Commons Drive, Geneva (meet in the green space adjacent to the store)

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 9:00am - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Firewater BBQ, 524 W. State Street, Geneva

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
All-Chocolate Kitchen

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Digital Library

Discover, Inspire, and Grow at the Library! Get your library card and enjoy all the programs, services, resources - and more - that your card provides.

new Library information

View work underway at 227 S. Seventh St.

SUMMER CHALLENGE

Learn about our Summer Challenge!

Kids and Parents

Middle Schoolers

Teens

Teachers and Schools

20sand30s

Adults

Seniors

Businesses