close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri, Jul 19, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 19, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 9:00am - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Firewater BBQ, 524 W. State Street, Geneva

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harvey's Tales, 216 James St., Geneva

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
All-Chocolate Kitchen

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Aug 20, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Aug 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Oct 15, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Digital Library

Discover, Inspire, and Grow at the Library! Get your library card and enjoy all the programs, services, resources - and more - that your card provides.

new Library information

View work underway at 227 S. Seventh St.

SUMMER CHALLENGE

Learn about our Summer Challenge!

Kids and Parents

Middle Schoolers

Teens

Teachers and Schools

20sand30s

Adults

Seniors

Businesses