close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

elementary Schoolers

Hi, I'm Lexy. You can ask me for book recommendations, recommend a book to me, or share your ideas for fun things to try at the Library! Make sure to say hello if you see me at a school visit or another community location. You can email me at ljones@gpld.org or call me at 630-232-0780. 

Sign up for our elementary School eNewsletter

UpcoMing elementary School Events

Tue, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 10, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 14, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 24, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 28, 9:30am - 9:50am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District