close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

do research

Learn, explore, and study with our online resources that can help you learn new skills, find a job, trace your heritage, do research for school, and more.

Our tools cover 14 categories from animals to auto repair to business to history to jobs to news. Browse topics for fun, or dig in deeper to discover something new.

Upcoming Youth Events

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 14, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 14, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Dec 26, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Dec 27, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Dec 28, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Dec 29, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Dec 30, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jan 03, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jan 04, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jan 05, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 05, 9:30am - 10:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 05, 11:00am - 12:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 05, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jan 06, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 06, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jan 07, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jan 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jan 08, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Saturday, January 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Jan 15, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 16, 9:30am - 10:45am
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 16, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 16, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 18, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 18, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 18, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Jan 20, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

It's a Girl Thing, 401 W. State Street, Geneva
Mon, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 06, 1:15pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 07, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
New date Thursday, February 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Feb 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 13, 1:15pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Feb 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 16, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 16, 4:15pm - 4:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 16, 4:30pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Feb 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 20, 1:15pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Feb 24, 9:15am - 9:45am
New date Friday, February 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Feb 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 27, 1:15pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Mar 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Mar 03, 9:30am - 10:00am