close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the third Thursday of the month. Contact email: board@gpld.org

View Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

Archived years are also available.

Trustees

Bob Shiffler, President
Term expires 2021
bshiffler@gpld.org

Pat Lord, Vice-President
Term expires 2023
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Treasurer
Term expires 2021
madams@gpld.org

Zachary Craft, Secretary
Term expires 2021
zcraft@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2021
pconterato@gpld.org

   

   Clare Fitzgerald, Trustee
   Term expires 2023
   cfitzgerald@gpld.org

Ellen Schmid, Trustee
Term expires 2023
eschmid@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

July 23, 2020

Aug. 27, 2020

Sept. 24, 2020

Oct. 22, 2020

Nov. 19, 2020

Dec. 17, 2020

Jan. 28, 2021

Feb. 25, 2021

March 25, 2021

April 22, 2021

May 27, 2021

June 24, 2021

Board meetings take place at the new library at 227 S. Seventh St., Geneva.