close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

information and reader services

Hi, I'm Lauren, Information and Reader Services Coordinator. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Oct 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 18, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
New date Thursday, October 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Nov 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Nov 09, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Batavia Public Library

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 19, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Nov 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Dec 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room