close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy.  I'm the Information and Readers Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Aug 21, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, August 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Sep 03, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Sep 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 16, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Sep 18, 9:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Sep 18, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Sep 21, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Oct 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Nov 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 9:00am - 3:00pm