close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy.  I'm the Information and Readers Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Dec 12, 6:15pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Dec 24, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Dec 31, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jan 02, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Jan 10, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Jan 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Jan 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Fri, Jan 20, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 22, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Feb 14, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Feb 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Feb 21, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 12:00pm - 12:20pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 12:20pm - 12:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 12:40pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 1:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 1:20pm - 1:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 1:40pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 2:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 2:20pm - 2:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 2:40pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 3:20pm - 3:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 25, 3:40pm - 4:00pm